Contact Us

Northwest Grocers
1101 Andover Park West Suite 100
Tukwila, WA 98188
206-315-4440
Toll Free 1-866-884-1703
Fax 206-315-4410
 
Karen Cononetz – President
206-315-4438
karen.cononetz@nwgrocers.com
 
Judith Smith – Office Manager
206-315-4429
judith.smith@nwgrocers.com
 
Bob Broderick – Beer/Wine Merchandiser
206-315-4402
bob.broderick@nwgrocers.com
 
Marty Brozovich – Meat/Seafood Merchandiser
206-315-4435
marty.brozovich@nwgrocers.com
 
Kathy Babine – Administrative Assistant
206-315-4415
kathy.babine@nwgrocers.com
 
Isaiah Arndt – Produce/Floral Merchandiser
206-315-4405
isaiah.arndt@nwgrocers.com
 
Bill Pooley – Director of Center Store
206-315-4403
bill.pooley@nwgrocers.com
 
Terri Townsend – Director of Center Store Merchandising
206-315-4436
terri.townsend@nwgrocers.com
 
Jason Adams – Manager of Center Store Merchandising
206-315-4409
jason.adams@nwgrocers.com 
 
Kathy Fuller – Ad Coordinator
206-315-4412
kathy.fuller@nwgrocers.com 
 
Brenda Brunson – Ad Coordinator
206-315-4406
brenda.brunson@nwgrocers.com 
 
Sue Ramsaur – Accounting Supervisor
206-315-4432
sue.ramsaur@nwgrocers.com 
 
Cheryl Smith – Deli/Bakery Merchandiser
206-315-4407
cheryl.smith@nwgrocers.com